Board of Directors

The SPCCH is indebted to those in our community that have come forward to lead our organization.

2020-2021 Board of Directors

Chair: Sidney Stacey

Vice-Chair: Marisa Mariella

Secretary: Sandy Muir

Treasurer: Satar Wahidi

Director: Andrea Richard

Director: Carla Labella 

Director: Jason Sorbara

Director: Jacqueline Parker

        Director:  Katherine Holshausen

        Director:   Tamara Leniew

Director: Shalini Singh

Community Members:

Allie Myers

Honorary Past Chair: Terry McGurk